설정

플러그인

Adobe

Design, combine, and edit

플러그인 설치

Adobe unlocks more ways to create and get work done from the conversation. Previously available as Photoshop, the Adobe connector now brings creativity and productivity capabilities across Creative Cloud and Acrobat. Describe what you want to make or change, and Adobe can help turn ideas, images, videos, and documents into polished outputs — from editing photos and creating PDFs to designing social assets, resizing videos, searching Creative Cloud assets, and generating data-driven documents. Key capabilities: * Retouch portraits or edit photos in bulk: Drop in photos and describe the look you want — adjust color, lighting, and tone; remove distractions and generate new elements; apply Lightroom presets; remove backgrounds; blur, crop, resize, and expand images. * Design from template: Start from an Express template, update text and colors, and then animate for social media or convert to PDF. * Refine video for any platform: Upload a horizontal clip and ask to reformat it for YouTube Shorts, Instagram Reels, or any platform. You can also stitch clips into a single sequence. * Search and organize creative work: Describe what you're looking for and surface assets from your Creative Cloud library — by subject, style, mood, or content — without browsing folders. * Work with PDFs and documents: Create and convert polished PDFs and documents. * Create data-driven documents: Describe your output and provide your data — the connector turns raw data or content into formatted, shareable PDFs, including badges, cards, catalogs, and more. You can get started as a guest, and sign in with your Adobe account for more capabilities and tools, Creative Cloud storage, and saved work across sessions.

앱

Adobe

스킬

정보

개발자
Adobe Inc
카테고리
Creativity
웹사이트
버전
10.0.0
개인정보 보호정책
이용약관

Adobe에 연결하면 ChatGPT가 요청에 필요한 맥락을 제공하기 위해 관련 채팅과 메모리를 이 앱과 공유할 수 있습니다. 이 데이터는 Adobe의 이용약관 및 개인정보 보호정책에 따라 사용됩니다. 메모리 기능을 사용 설정한 경우 앱의 데이터가 유용한 정보나 제안을 미리 제공하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다. ChatGPT는 연결된 앱의 데이터를 포함해 학습 데이터 기본 설정을 항상 준수합니다. 앱 사용 시 높은 위험이 있을 수 있습니다. 설정에서 언제든지 기본 설정을 관리하거나 앱 연결을 해제할 수 있습니다. 자세히 알아보기