Indstillinger

Plugins

Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Check

Review Agreement for Red Flags

Installer plugin

"Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Check" helps you review contracts and spot common red flags before signing. Get a clear, card-based overview with risk flags and concise notes on key clauses. Click any card to ask ChatGPT for a deeper explanation. How it works: The app contains a checklist of common issues for different contract types: - Lease - Employment - Freelance - General agreements The app instructs ChatGPT to assess your agreement through the checklist tailored to your contract type. Results of the review are presented as clickable "Ok" / "Warning" / "High-Risk" cards. Disclaimers: - Use this app as an extra set of eyes - not a replacement for legal advice. - Get a lawyer’s review for high-value, high-risk, or unfamiliar terms. - Read the full contract and make sure you understand it before signing. Not legal advice. The developer of "Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Check" is not a law firm and does not provide legal advice. No attorney-client relationship is created. Outputs are AI-generated and may be inaccurate, incomplete, or outdated. Use it for informational purposes only and consult a qualified attorney for legal advice before signing. Do not use this app for criminal law matters, immigration matters, or family law disputes.

App

Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Check

Oplysninger

Udvikler
Path2Dream
Kategori
Other
Hjemmeside
Version
1.0.0
Privatlivspolitik
Servicevilkår

Når du er forbundet til Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Check, kan ChatGPT dele relevante chats og hukommelse med denne app for at give kontekst til dine anmodninger. Safe2Sign: Contract Risk Checks brug af disse data er underlagt deres vilkår og privatlivspolitik. Hvis du har Hukommelse slået til, kan data fra appen bruges til proaktivt at give nyttige oplysninger eller forslag. ChatGPT respekterer altid dine præferencer for træningsdata, også for data fra forbundne apps. Brug af apps kan indebære forhøjet risiko. Du kan når som helst administrere dine præferencer eller afbryde forbindelsen til apps i dine indstillinger. Få mere at vide