Configuración

Complementos

PrivacyHawk

Protect your personal data

Instalar complemento

Use PrivacyHawk with ChatGPT to Take Control of Your Personal Data -- Manage, control, and delete your data from thousands of businesses exploiting your personal information. PrivacyHawk helps you reduce your digital footprint, decrease spam, and protect yourself from identity theft, scams, and hacks. Key Features: - Delete your data from unwanted databases by automatically finding and removing your private information from companies that expose or sell it. - Stop companies from selling your data by easily sending "Do Not Sell" requests to thousands of businesses. - Unsubscribe from spam emails and clean up your inbox. Now supporting Gmail, Yahoo, and Microsoft accounts—including Hotmail, MSN, Live, and Outlook. - Use advanced data broker tools to opt out of data brokers and protect your personal information. - Protect multiple email addresses under the same account to maximize your privacy. Why Choose PrivacyHawk: Thousands of corporations share and sell your personal data. Although privacy laws now require them to stop when requested, opting out is difficult due to complex processes and the sheer number of companies. PrivacyHawk simplifies this process by handling it for you.

Aplicación

PrivacyHawk

Información

Desarrollador
PrivacyHawk, Inc
Categoría
Security
Sitio web
Versión
1.0.0
Política de privacidad
Términos del servicio

Al conectarte a PrivacyHawk, ChatGPT puede compartir chats y memorias relevantes con esta aplicación para dar contexto a tus solicitudes. El uso que PrivacyHawk haga de estos datos está sujeto a sus términos y su política de privacidad. Si tienes activada la función Memoria, los datos de la aplicación pueden usarse para ofrecerte información útil o sugerencias de forma proactiva. ChatGPT siempre respeta tus preferencias sobre el uso de datos para entrenamiento, incluidos los datos de aplicaciones conectadas. El uso de aplicaciones puede implicar mayor riesgo. Puedes administrar tus preferencias o desconectarte de las aplicaciones cuando quieras desde la configuración. Obtener más información