Configuración

Plugins

Reclaim.ai

Manage your calendar and tasks

Instalar plugin

Reclaim.ai brings intelligent time management directly into ChatGPT, helping you plan, protect, and optimize your schedule Instead of switching between tools to coordinate meetings and tasks, you can simply ask ChatGPT to organize your time. Reclaim connects to Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and many popular task platforms and lets you plan your day, schedule meetings, and get things done right from within ChatGPT. With Reclaim and ChatGPT you can: - Find the best times to meet based on availability - Create, update, reschedule, or cancel events - Quickly focus on your most important tasks - Show your daily or weekly schedule - Identify scheduling conflicts and recommend fixes - Protect time for deep work and important tasks - Analyze meeting load and focus time - Help you understand how your time is spent You stay in control with reviewable changes before updates are applied to your calendar. Whether you're scheduling meetings, planning focus time, or trying to reduce meeting overload across your team, Reclaim turns ChatGPT into a powerful scheduling and productivity assistant. Try asking: “What does my day look like?” “Find 30 minutes with Alex and Sarah this week.” “Block two hours for deep work tomorrow morning.” “What should I work on?” “Plan my week for focus time.” Reclaim works with Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Atlassian Jira, Linear, ClickUp, Asana, Todoist, and more.

Aplicación

Reclaim.ai

Información

Desarrollador
Reclaim.ai
Categoría
Productivity
Sitio web
Versión
2.0.0
Política de privacidad
Términos del servicio

Al conectarte a Reclaim.ai, ChatGPT puede compartir chats y memorias relevantes con esta aplicación para dar contexto a tus solicitudes. El uso de estos datos por parte de Reclaim.ai está sujeto a sus términos y política de privacidad. Si tienes Memoria activada, los datos de la aplicación pueden usarse para ofrecerte de forma proactiva información útil o sugerencias. ChatGPT siempre respeta tus preferencias sobre el uso de datos para entrenamiento, incluidos los datos de aplicaciones conectadas. El uso de aplicaciones puede conllevar riesgos elevados. Puedes gestionar tus preferencias o desconectarte de las aplicaciones en cualquier momento desde los ajustes. Más información