ترتیبات

پلگ اِنز

Reclaim.ai

Manage your calendar and tasks

پلگ اِن انسٹال کریں

Reclaim.ai brings intelligent time management directly into ChatGPT, helping you plan, protect, and optimize your schedule Instead of switching between tools to coordinate meetings and tasks, you can simply ask ChatGPT to organize your time. Reclaim connects to Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and many popular task platforms and lets you plan your day, schedule meetings, and get things done right from within ChatGPT. With Reclaim and ChatGPT you can: - Find the best times to meet based on availability - Create, update, reschedule, or cancel events - Quickly focus on your most important tasks - Show your daily or weekly schedule - Identify scheduling conflicts and recommend fixes - Protect time for deep work and important tasks - Analyze meeting load and focus time - Help you understand how your time is spent You stay in control with reviewable changes before updates are applied to your calendar. Whether you're scheduling meetings, planning focus time, or trying to reduce meeting overload across your team, Reclaim turns ChatGPT into a powerful scheduling and productivity assistant. Try asking: “What does my day look like?” “Find 30 minutes with Alex and Sarah this week.” “Block two hours for deep work tomorrow morning.” “What should I work on?” “Plan my week for focus time.” Reclaim works with Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Atlassian Jira, Linear, ClickUp, Asana, Todoist, and more.

ایپ

Reclaim.ai

معلومات

ڈیولپر
Reclaim.ai
زمرہ
Productivity
ویب سائٹ
ورژن
2.0.0
پرائیویسی پالیسی
سروس کی شرائط

جب آپ Reclaim.ai سے منسلک ہوتے ہیں تو ChatGPT آپ کی درخواستوں کو بہتر طور پر سمجھنے کے لیے متعلقہ چیٹس اور میموریز اس ایپ کے ساتھ شیئر کر سکتا ہے۔ Reclaim.ai کی جانب سے اس ڈیٹا کا استعمال اس کی شرائط اور پرائیویسی پالیسی کے تابع ہے۔ اگر آپ نے میموری فعال کر رکھا ہے تو ایپ سے حاصل کردہ ڈیٹا کو آپ کو پہلے سے مفید معلومات یا تجاویز فراہم کرنے کے لیے استعمال کیا جا سکتا ہے۔ ChatGPT ہمیشہ آپ کی تربیتی ڈیٹا سے متعلق ترجیحات کا احترام کرتا ہے، جس میں منسلک کی گئی ایپس سے حاصل ہونے والا ڈیٹا بھی شامل ہے۔ ایپس کا استعمال زیادہ خطرہ سے منسلک ہو سکتا ہے۔ آپ اپنی ترجیحات تبدیل کر سکتے ہیں یا کسی بھی وقت اپنی سیٹنگز میں جا کر ایپس سے کنکشن ختم کر سکتے ہیں۔ مزید جانیں