Cài đặt

Plugin

Reclaim.ai

Manage your calendar and tasks

Cài đặt plugin

Reclaim.ai brings intelligent time management directly into ChatGPT, helping you plan, protect, and optimize your schedule Instead of switching between tools to coordinate meetings and tasks, you can simply ask ChatGPT to organize your time. Reclaim connects to Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and many popular task platforms and lets you plan your day, schedule meetings, and get things done right from within ChatGPT. With Reclaim and ChatGPT you can: - Find the best times to meet based on availability - Create, update, reschedule, or cancel events - Quickly focus on your most important tasks - Show your daily or weekly schedule - Identify scheduling conflicts and recommend fixes - Protect time for deep work and important tasks - Analyze meeting load and focus time - Help you understand how your time is spent You stay in control with reviewable changes before updates are applied to your calendar. Whether you're scheduling meetings, planning focus time, or trying to reduce meeting overload across your team, Reclaim turns ChatGPT into a powerful scheduling and productivity assistant. Try asking: “What does my day look like?” “Find 30 minutes with Alex and Sarah this week.” “Block two hours for deep work tomorrow morning.” “What should I work on?” “Plan my week for focus time.” Reclaim works with Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, Atlassian Jira, Linear, ClickUp, Asana, Todoist, and more.

Ứng dụng

Reclaim.ai

Thông tin

Nhà phát triển
Reclaim.ai
Danh mục
Productivity
Trang web
Phiên bản
2.0.0
Chính sách quyền riêng tư
Điều khoản dịch vụ

Khi kết nối với Reclaim.ai, ChatGPT có thể chia sẻ các cuộc trò chuyện và bộ nhớ liên quan với ứng dụng này để cung cấp ngữ cảnh cho yêu cầu của bạn. Việc Reclaim.ai sử dụng dữ liệu này tuân theo điều khoản và chính sách quyền riêng tư của họ. Nếu bạn đã bật Bộ nhớ, dữ liệu từ ứng dụng có thể được dùng để chủ động cung cấp thông tin hữu ích hoặc gợi ý. ChatGPT luôn tôn trọng tùy chọn dữ liệu huấn luyện của bạn, kể cả với dữ liệu từ các ứng dụng đã kết nối. Việc sử dụng ứng dụng có thể đi kèm rủi ro cao hơn. Bạn có thể quản lý tùy chọn hoặc ngắt kết nối ứng dụng bất cứ lúc nào trong phần cài đặt. Tìm hiểu thêm