Einstellungen

Plugins

CalendarBridge

Control and Sync Calendars

Plugin installieren

CalendarBridge is the market leader in calendar syncing and unified scheduling with over 100,000+ users. CalendarBridge keeps all of your calendars’ availability synced in real time and shows them in one unified calendar. With CalendarBridge you always know your availability is up to date across all of your calendars. Connect Google, Outlook, Apple, and more so you can see every event together and make edits that update instantly across all of your accounts and devices. No more switching between apps, missing updates, or worrying about double bookings. Whether you’re tracking work meetings, family plans, school events, or personal appointments, CalendarBridge keeps everything accurate, connected and easy to manage. Our patented privacy technology ensures every update is accurate, private, and automatic. With CalendarBridge, you can: - Sync availability across multiple calendars in real-time - View and edit all connected calendars from a single Unified Calendar - Share availability with scheduling links, or a booking page Try CalendarBridge today and experience the easiest way to manage all your calendars in one place. The calendar sync app you never knew you needed, and the one you’ll wonder how you lived without.

App

CalendarBridge

Informationen

Entwickler:in
Cal Bridge Inc DBA CalendarBridge
Kategorie
Productivity
Website
Version
2.0.0
Datenschutzrichtlinie
Nutzungsbedingungen

Bei einer Verbindung mit CalendarBridge kann ChatGPT relevante Chats und Erinnerungen mit dieser App teilen, um deine Anfragen besser einzuordnen. Für die Nutzung dieser Daten durch CalendarBridge gelten Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutzrichtlinie. Wenn du Erinnerung aktiviert hast, können Daten aus der App proaktiv für hilfreiche Informationen oder Vorschläge verwendet werden. ChatGPT beachtet stets deine Einstellungen für Trainingsdaten, auch bei Daten aus verbundenen Apps. Die Nutzung von Apps kann mit erhöhten Risiken verbunden sein. Du kannst deine Präferenzen jederzeit in den Einstellungen verwalten oder die Verbindung zu Apps trennen. Mehr erfahren