Configuración

Complementos

CalendarBridge

Control and Sync Calendars

Instalar complemento

CalendarBridge is the market leader in calendar syncing and unified scheduling with over 100,000+ users. CalendarBridge keeps all of your calendars’ availability synced in real time and shows them in one unified calendar. With CalendarBridge you always know your availability is up to date across all of your calendars. Connect Google, Outlook, Apple, and more so you can see every event together and make edits that update instantly across all of your accounts and devices. No more switching between apps, missing updates, or worrying about double bookings. Whether you’re tracking work meetings, family plans, school events, or personal appointments, CalendarBridge keeps everything accurate, connected and easy to manage. Our patented privacy technology ensures every update is accurate, private, and automatic. With CalendarBridge, you can: - Sync availability across multiple calendars in real-time - View and edit all connected calendars from a single Unified Calendar - Share availability with scheduling links, or a booking page Try CalendarBridge today and experience the easiest way to manage all your calendars in one place. The calendar sync app you never knew you needed, and the one you’ll wonder how you lived without.

Aplicación

CalendarBridge

Información

Desarrollador
Cal Bridge Inc DBA CalendarBridge
Categoría
Productivity
Sitio web
Versión
2.0.0
Política de privacidad
Términos del servicio

Al conectarte a CalendarBridge, ChatGPT puede compartir chats y memorias relevantes con esta aplicación para dar contexto a tus solicitudes. El uso que CalendarBridge haga de estos datos está sujeto a sus términos y su política de privacidad. Si tienes activada la función Memoria, los datos de la aplicación pueden usarse para ofrecerte información útil o sugerencias de forma proactiva. ChatGPT siempre respeta tus preferencias sobre el uso de datos para entrenamiento, incluidos los datos de aplicaciones conectadas. El uso de aplicaciones puede implicar mayor riesgo. Puedes administrar tus preferencias o desconectarte de las aplicaciones cuando quieras desde la configuración. Obtener más información