Impostazioni

Plugin

CalendarBridge

Control and Sync Calendars

Installa plugin

CalendarBridge is the market leader in calendar syncing and unified scheduling with over 100,000+ users. CalendarBridge keeps all of your calendars’ availability synced in real time and shows them in one unified calendar. With CalendarBridge you always know your availability is up to date across all of your calendars. Connect Google, Outlook, Apple, and more so you can see every event together and make edits that update instantly across all of your accounts and devices. No more switching between apps, missing updates, or worrying about double bookings. Whether you’re tracking work meetings, family plans, school events, or personal appointments, CalendarBridge keeps everything accurate, connected and easy to manage. Our patented privacy technology ensures every update is accurate, private, and automatic. With CalendarBridge, you can: - Sync availability across multiple calendars in real-time - View and edit all connected calendars from a single Unified Calendar - Share availability with scheduling links, or a booking page Try CalendarBridge today and experience the easiest way to manage all your calendars in one place. The calendar sync app you never knew you needed, and the one you’ll wonder how you lived without.

App

CalendarBridge

Informazioni

Sviluppatore
Cal Bridge Inc DBA CalendarBridge
Categoria
Productivity
Sito web
Versione
2.0.0
Informativa sulla privacy
Termini di servizio

Quando è connesso a CalendarBridge, ChatGPT può condividere chat e memorie pertinenti con questa app per fornire contesto alle tue richieste. L'uso di questi dati da parte di CalendarBridge è soggetto ai relativi termini e alla relativa informativa sulla privacy. Se hai attivato la Memoria, i dati dell'app possono essere usati per fornire in modo proattivo informazioni o suggerimenti utili. ChatGPT rispetta sempre le tue preferenze sui dati di addestramento, anche per i dati delle app collegate. L'uso delle app può comportare un rischio elevato. Puoi gestire le preferenze o disconnetterti dalle app in qualsiasi momento nelle impostazioni. Scopri di più