Setări

Pluginuri

CalendarBridge

Control and Sync Calendars

Instalează pluginul

CalendarBridge is the market leader in calendar syncing and unified scheduling with over 100,000+ users. CalendarBridge keeps all of your calendars’ availability synced in real time and shows them in one unified calendar. With CalendarBridge you always know your availability is up to date across all of your calendars. Connect Google, Outlook, Apple, and more so you can see every event together and make edits that update instantly across all of your accounts and devices. No more switching between apps, missing updates, or worrying about double bookings. Whether you’re tracking work meetings, family plans, school events, or personal appointments, CalendarBridge keeps everything accurate, connected and easy to manage. Our patented privacy technology ensures every update is accurate, private, and automatic. With CalendarBridge, you can: - Sync availability across multiple calendars in real-time - View and edit all connected calendars from a single Unified Calendar - Share availability with scheduling links, or a booking page Try CalendarBridge today and experience the easiest way to manage all your calendars in one place. The calendar sync app you never knew you needed, and the one you’ll wonder how you lived without.

Aplicație

CalendarBridge

Informații

Dezvoltator
Cal Bridge Inc DBA CalendarBridge
Categorie
Productivity
Site web
Versiune
2.0.0
Politică de confidențialitate
Termeni și condiții

Când este conectat la CalendarBridge, ChatGPT poate partaja chaturi și memorii relevante cu această aplicație, pentru a oferi context solicitărilor tale. Utilizarea acestor date de către CalendarBridge se supune termeni și politica de confidențialitate. Dacă ai activat funcția Memorie, datele din aplicație pot fi folosite pentru a oferi informații utile sau sugestii în mod proactiv. ChatGPT îți respectă întotdeauna preferințele privind folosirea datelor pentru instruire, inclusiv pentru datele din aplicațiile conectate. Utilizarea aplicațiilor poate implica riscuri sporite. Îți poți gestiona preferințele sau te poți deconecta oricând de la aplicații în setări. Află mai multe